Far West Mission Center Pastors

 

Abundant Life

Lynn Wilson

thealc@socket.net

816-262-4190

 

Atchison

Don Payne

DonPayne@Altec.com

816-233-3062

 

Cameron

Vern Bradford

vernbradford@ymail.com

816-632-6406

 

Mallory Neeley

mjneeley129@gmail.com

816-398-5745

 

Chillicothe

Dale Graybill

dqgraybill@gmail.com

660-647-1227

 

Fanning

Team - Kathy A Twombly,

twomblykathy@gmail.com

785-442-3328

 

Lil Twombly

lstwombly@gmail.com

785-442-5512

 

Don Cash

785-985-2551

 

Andrew Davis

816-401-6580

 

Far West

Ken & Becky Calder

kbc_1978@hotmail.com

816-583-7337

 

 

Guilford

Rex Hayden

Kimrex55@hotmail.com

660-254-3426

 

Rena Puckett

660-652-.3639

 

Maple Grove

Ray Gurwell

816-667-5842

 

Sam Dunlap

evayitis@yahoo.com

816-279-9779

 

Maryville

Jerry Rowlett

sammyrow44@yahoo.com

660-562-2120

 

Maysville

Frances Whitmer,

Gaylon42@yahoo.com

816-669-3574

Don Lowrance

 

Seventeenth

Earl Sharp

esharp@stjoelive.com

816-390-6138

 

Smithville

Lionel Brown

816-585-1092

 

Stewartsville

Bonnie Hidy

Bonlu730@yahoo.com

816-669-3523

 

Sheryl Magee

srmagee@gmail.com

816-669-3601

Far West Mission Center Congregational Financial Officers

 

Abundant Life

Carroll Cathey

pccats@hotmail.com

816-233-4118

 

Evelyn Wahlert

ejwahlert@yahoo.com

816-387-8908

 

Atchison

Donald Reiss

djreiss@yahoo.com

913-773-5525

 

Cameron

Denise Youtsey

1youtsey2@northmo.net

660-749-5538

 

Chillicothe

Cherry Miller

chmiller@greenhills.net

660-731-5762

 

Fanning

Andrew Davis

816-401-6580

 

Far West

Jennifer Burnett

jburnett86@yahoo.com

816-632-3674

 

Guilford

Ruth Dunn

816-324-7614

 

 

Maple Grove

Brian Johnson

bjjohnson98@hotmail.com

816-667-5730

 

Maryville

Lisa Macali

660-853-9054

lisamacali@gmail.com

 

Maysville

Gaylon Whitmer

816-669-3574

gaylon42@yahoo.com

 

Seventeenth

Sharon Bally

bally2@ponyexpress.net

816-233-6734

 

Smithville

Bob Piepergerdes  bob.piepergerdes@occ.treas.gov

816-792-2821

 

Stewartsville

Steve Fagan

816-669-3686

fagansteve31@gmail.com

Contact Us

 

5124 Faraon St, St Joseph, MO 64506

 

(816) 232-3319

 

lwilson@cofchrist.org

farwest@farwestmc.org

Congregations

For More Information

Learn more about the churches of Farwest Mission Center … Contact Us!

Beliefs

Temple School

Far West Leaders

Long Journey

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thank you - Form received !