Far West Mission Center Leadership

FWMC President

Lynn Wilson

816 262-4190

thealc@socket.net

 

Counselors

Elaine Davis

Cell 816 401-6576  Home 816 586-2421

elaine.davis3@yahoo.com

 

Bonnie Hinderks

816 724-0498

hinderksbj@gmail.com

 

Mark Twombly

785 985-2246

matwombly@hotmail.com

 

Bob Piepergerdes

816 914-7212

bob@smithvillecofchrist.org

 

Invitation Support Minister

Scott Blair

816 377-0655                           scotty.blair@yahoo.com

 

Kathy Darnell

816 390-2315

wdarnell@stjoelive.com

 

Field Support Minister

Barbara Borkowski

816 206-1532

bborkowski@cofchrist.org

 

Apostle

Janné C. Grover

816 833-1000 x3034

jgrover@cofchrist.org

Subject Matter Experts

Oblation

Carole Parson 816-232-1235

 

Real-estate/Financial & Risk Management Jerry Mogg 816-261-8163

 

Mission Initiative Support Pastors

Experience Congregations in Mission

Bonnie Hinderks

816 724-0498                                           hinderksbj@gmail.com

 

Pursue Peace on Earth

Elaine Davis

Cell 816 401-6576  Home 816 586-2421         elaine.davis3@yahoo.com

 

Develop Disciples to Serve

Lionel Brown

Cell 816-585-1092

lionel@smithvillecofchrist.org

Abolish Poverty and End Suffering

David Mason

816 244-9926

davidmason01@sbcglobal.net

 

Invite People to Christ

Scott Blair / Kathy Darnell

816 377-0655 816 390-2315

scotty.blair@yahoo.com      wdarnell@stjoelive.com

 

 

Other Far West Leadership

Paul Coffman   816 351-4057

Mary Bradford    816 617-2446

Don Payne  816 390-2857

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

5124 Faraon St, St Joseph, MO 64506

 

(816) 232-3319

 

lwilson@cofchrist.org

farwest@farwestmc.org

Congregations

For More Information

Learn more about the churches of Farwest Mission Center … Contact Us!

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thank you - Form received !