Far West Mission Center Leadership

FWMC President

Lynn Wilson

816 262-4190

thealc@socket.net

 

Counselors

Elaine Davis

Cell 816 401-6576  Home 816 586-2421

elaine.davis3@yahoo.com

 

Bonnie Hinderks

816 724-0498

hinderksbj@gmail.com

 

Mark Twombly

785 985-2246

matwombly@hotmail.com

 

 

Mission Support Leader

Barbara Borkowski

816 206-1532

bborkowski@cofchrist.org

 

Administrative Support Minister

Carina Wilson

816 616-7034

cwilson@cofchrist.org

 

Apostle

Janne Grover

816 833-1000

jgrover@cofchrist.org

Mission Initiative Support Pastors

Experience Congregations in Mission

Bonnie Hinderks

816 724-0498                                           hinderksbj@gmail.com

 

Pursue Peace on Earth

Elaine Davis

Cell 816 401-6576  Home 816 586-2421         elaine.davis3@yahoo.com

 

Develop Disciples to Serve

Vern Bradford

816 617-3744       816 632-6406             vernonbradford@ymail.com

 

Abolish Poverty and End Suffering

David Mason

816 244-9926

davidmason01@sbcglobal.net

 

Invite People to Christ

Scott Blair

816 377-0655

scotty.blair@yahoo.com

Contact Us

 

5124 Faraon St, St Joseph, MO 64506

 

(816) 232-3319

 

lwilson@cofchrist.org

farwest@farwestmc.org

Congregations

For More Information

Learn more about the churches of Farwest Mission Center … Contact Us!

Beliefs

Temple School

Far West Leaders

Long Journey

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thank you - Form received !